About Venti Cafe:

Spent 5 hours grinding and beating the game INCLUDING PERKS and a week later when I come back, all my ♥♥♥♥ is gone and my perks reset. all my computers, money, workers, and upgrades reset. Yet somehow, only my cafe survived. Trash all over the floor, and all my floors that I bought for it. I had the upstairs and the kicthen still. Yet all my ♥♥♥♥ is gone. Dont know if the game updated or if this is just some buggy ♥♥♥♥ that only happened for me. But im getting a refund. good but has bugs it wont recognize im hovering over something half the time and i have had alot of save issues also clipping walls get this fixed this game is pricey for a indie game Only sleep can store all progress. Even if I sleep, the next time I open the game, everything in my store just gone, only left a few things. What the hell is that….Don’t play this, lots of bugs, plenty of. Really, the worst simulator I have ever had. Fun jank for a wile…if i had to pick a bad thing it needs something to help with the gamer stank in your place. Like maybe hang car fresheners all over. It gets tedious buying cans of axe after a bit. I still don’t understand how the hell fruit slots work but hey i got alot of money from it I really like in this game that you can open your very own internet cafe,and there is a lot of things you can buy to grow your cafe. I have only one problem. it has a save bug and if you save,then quit the game almost everything will dissapear so game devs, please fix it

How to run Venti Cafe roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat

Venti Cafe Instant Trainee Scripts - 81Venti Cafe Instant Trainee Scripts - 63